in , , ,

PFW: KOCHÉ Fall Winter 2022.23 Collection

For the FW22.23 Collection, Christelle Kocher builds a bridge between the heritage of fashion and the modernity of our time

©KOCHÉ

Fashion brand KOCHÉ presented the Fall Winter 2022.23 Collection at Le Westin Paris, on March 1st, during the recently finished Paris Fashion Week. Designer Christelle Kocher builds a bridge between the heritage of fashion and the modernity of our time. The collection explores both tenderness and technique, it expresses individuality and character, and it also offers comfort. Soft colors such as terracotta, dark green, and warm black are sometimes flashed with electric blue, that represents the brand’s striking energy. The shoe collection was mad in collaboration with Charles Jourdan.

FALL WINTER 2022.23 COLLECTIONS

©KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ

THANK YOU

Production: Julien Lacroix @julienlacroix1
Styling: Patti Wilson @patti_wilson
Art Director: Ben Kelway @benkelwaystudio
Hairstylist: Jawara @jawaraw
Makeup artist: Cécile Paravina @cecileparavina
Casting: Chouaïb Arif @ch.a.z @chouaibarif_casting
Lights: Thierry Dreyfus @eyesightgroup
Nails: Kure Bazaar @kurebazaar
Music: @aamourocean @iam.anyoneID
Photos: Guillaume Roujas @guillaumeroujas
Sunglasses: Gentle Monster @gentlemonster @marclebihan
Harnesses: Zana Bayne @zanabayne
Gold harnesses: Uncuffed @uncuffedleather
Corset: Pritch @pritchlondon
Jewellery: Slim Barret @slimbarrett
Gloves: Paula Rowan @paularowangloves
L’Oréal Paris @lorealparis
Maison Lemarié @maison_lemarie
Wolford @wolford

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

PFW: LUDOVIC DE SAINT SERNIN Fall Winter 2022.23 Collection

NYFW: NIHL Fall Winter 2022.23 Collection